You are 0.0 away from free shipping

YOUR ULTIMATE PRECISION TOOL!

November, 2023

Perles Sky MagPro Drill stands out with its exceptional capability to efficiently bore large-diameter holes, setting a new standard in drilling excellence. Paired wit its magnetic stand, boasting remarkable holding power, it not only ensures unparalleled safety but also adds unmatched convenience when working on vertical, inclined, or overhead surfaces.

Precision, power, & safety - it's all here, in one remarkable tool. Discover SKY ProMag's benefits here.

FACTORY REFURBISHED

October, 2023

This year, we are introducing a new Perles edition, Factory Refurbished Tools are meticulously repaired by our experts to function like new. And, of course, they are an excellent and cost-effective alternative to the new ones.

At Perles, we prioritize offering refurbished power tools from reputable sources, providing peace of mind and a satisfying shopping experience.

All of them are 100% working, with a 1-year warranty. 
This kind of purchase has power!
 

SUPERPOWER

March, 2022

Are you interested in achieving better results in less time? Perles random Orbital Polishers perform with state-of-the-art features, which fasten the work process. Our mission is accomplished when you safely and sustainably do more in less time.

Today we present you the one random orbital polisher Perles Stella X everyone is looking for in the automotive industry. It is just released to our webshop, exclusively. Be the first to take this unique opportunity and... Beat the street!

TWICE AWARDED INNOVATION

September, 2021

Perle's project PipeCut 220 INOX was recognized as the regional golden innovator 2021 and silver national innovator 2021 by Slovenia's Chamber of Industry and Commerce.


The new stainless steel pipe cutter, PipeCut 220 INOX, which was developed in collaboration with the Finnish company Exact Tools and renowned industrial designer Davorin Špoljarić, has also received the American Pro Tool Innovation Awards 2021 recognition as the winning tool in the plumbing pipe category.

 

PERLES HAS BECOME AN ELECTRICITY USER WITHOUT CO2

January, 2021

There are many ways to take care of the planet and maintain a healthy environment. One of them is manufacturing without fossil fuels! 

Perles has become an electricity user without CO2 on the 1st of January 2021.

BECOME PART OF THE PERLES FAMILY

November, 2022

Do you value an environment that supports your enthusiasm for improvements and where you can actually make a difference? Do you appreciate a relaxed and connected team and enjoy challenges on the international stage?

Become part of the everyday pulse of ATech's brand of hand tools with nearly a century of tradition, which pursues the latest trends in sustainability and digitalization. Become part of the Perles family.

Write to us on zaposlovanje@atech.si.

AN EARLY ADOPTER OF EUROPEAN STANDARD EN 62841

April 29, 2021

Standards make our lives safer and more comfortable, they help us to meet the customers' expectations and make our products and services more efficient.

Your safety matters to us, that is way we became an early adopter of European safety standard EN 62841. Two new features have been added to all Perles mixers. Anti-restart that prevents uncontrolled start of the tool after an interruption of the mains supply, as well as the new switch attachment that helps prevent unintentional activation of the ON/OFF switch."

SAFETY & PERFORMANCE IN EXTREME ENVIROMENTS

February 26, 2021

Perles Webshop: 10x more efficient low voltage power tools 

"Performance beats all rivals."
When measuring the power on the machine's axis and counting electric power input, Perles power tools are 10x more efficient than pneumatic tools. Why? Specifically, the pneumatic tools' compressed air efficiency is barely approx. 5%, while Perles power tools have an efficiency of 60%. 

An ideal solution for use in extremely wet, damp, and high humidity environments!

 Find your match at www.perles.com!
 

REDESIGN OF PERLES VISUAL IDENTITY

5 January, 2021

Time gives legitimacy to existence. Time proves the power of ideas. Throughout time, we gain identity.

In the 85th year of presence in the power tools industry, we deserve a brand new badge!
We introduce our redesigned visual identity to adapt to change and innovation in engineering, design, and communication.
Perles new symbol embodies the transformative power of its products, engineered to boost your business. "Perles gives Power to Professionals" remains our timeless mission. The three letters, rotating and forming a Delta star, are our openness to change - an invitation to raise your market potential with us!

 Let's make a more significant impact.
 

85 YEARS OF PERLES

4 January, 2021

It has been 85 years since the establishment of the Perles brand in Switzerland. From generation to generation Perles tools have been praised for the most powerful motors on the market, long durability, and ergonomics.

More: Our story

POWER TO SME MARKET

15 December 2020

Perles marketing and sales strategy empowers small to medium sized retailers. Our team of qualified experts in different areas, will quickly make you a special offer covering all aspects of your specific business needs.

Become a partner of the Perles sales network.
 


 

RECYCLE ECONOMY

September 1, 2020

Quality, safety, efficiency and environmental performance are key priorities of Perles power tools. We, at Perles are deeply committed towards achieving ever-more sustainable and innovative production systems.

We continuously striving to develop and adopt technological solutions to have the lowest possible negative impact on the environment and to preserve our natural resources. Perles is compliant.

 


 

BEAUTIES, SHAPED BY “BEASTS”

Perles is supporting excellency.  The strongest power tools are in the hands of the best professionals in the world, including ice artists: the Slovenian artist team, led by trendsetter Miro Rismondo won the 3rd place at the Harbin International Ice and Snow Sculpture Festival. 

They used Perles Power tools to help them win in beastly temperatures below 30 degrees Celsius: Perles Die Grinder HSG18 & Perles Angle Grinder HSW.

PERLES POWER TOOLS - NEW ONLINE SHOP

August 20, 2020

As a manufacturer of Perles Power Tools, we are introducing our brand new webshop, which offers a complete product range available in four categories: the metal industry, construction industry, wood industry and low voltage.

Benefits for registered users: special offers, bulk discounts on volume purchases, pre-orders at special prices, coupons codes for discounts, early access to sales and new products, gifts, anniversary gifts and merchandise, free shipping on volume purchases, all existing payment methods, including payment with a debit card, responsive and fast check-out, priority sales and technical support, and much more…
 

PERLES SPARE PARTS - OFFICIAL WEBSHOP

August 20, 2020

Your legendary power tools get quick and low-cost fix, using the newly launched and fully operational webshop, offering many buyer incentives. Amazingly, we offer spare parts for many old tools, amongst them 30 years old plunge router.

Your benefits: all existing payment methods, including payment with debit card, incredible resource for fixing old tools; we offer spare parts for up to 30 years old tools, responsive and fast check-out, fully operational sales and technical support.

Perles fully supports the EU’s policies on circular economy and its overall objective to protect the health of European citizens, wildlife and the environment. We, at Perles, are deeply committed towards manufacturing durable, sustainable and innovative power tools. ​Repair, reuse, reduce!

You are 0.0 away from free shipping

ZWEIMAL AUSGEZEICHNETE INNOVATION

September, 2021

Das Projekt PipeCut 220 INOX von Perle wurde von der slowenischen Industrie- und Handelskammer als regionaler goldener Innovator 2021 und silberner nationaler Innovator 2021 ausgezeichnet.

Der neue Edelstahl-Rohrabschneider PipeCut 220 INOX, der in Zusammenarbeit mit dem finnischen Unternehmen Exact Tools und dem renommierten Industriedesigner Davorin Špoljarić entwickelt wurde, hat auch die amerikanische Auszeichnung Pro Tool Innovation Awards 2021 als Siegerwerkzeug in der Kategorie Sanitärrohre erhalten.

PERLES IST EIN STROMVERBRAUCHER OHNE CO2 GEWORDEN

Januar, 2021

Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, sich um unseren Planeten zu kümmern und eine gesunde Umwelt zu erhalten. Eine davon ist die Herstellung ohne fossile Brennstoffe! 

Perles ist ab dem 1. Januar 2021 ein Stromverbraucher ohne CO2.

WERDEN SIE TEIL DER PERLES-FAMILIE

November, 2022

Schätzen Sie ein Umfeld, das Ihren Enthusiasmus für Verbesserungen unterstützt und in dem Sie tatsächlich etwas bewirken können? Sie schätzen ein entspanntes und vernetztes Team und haben Spaß an Herausforderungen auf der internationalen Bühne?

Werden Sie Teil des täglichen Impulses von ATech, der Marke für Handwerkzeuge mit einer fast hundertjährigen Tradition, die den neuesten Trends in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit und Digitalisierung folgt. Werden Sie Teil der Perles-Familie.

Schreiben Sie uns auf zaposlovanje@atech.si.

EIN FRÜHER ANWENDER DER EUROPÄISCHEN NORM EN 62841

April 29, 2021

Normen machen unser Leben sicherer und komfortabler, sie helfen uns, die Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu erfüllen und machen unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen effizienter.

Ihre Sicherheit liegt uns am Herzen, deshalb haben wir die europäische Sicherheitsnorm EN 62841 frühzeitig eingeführt. Alle Perles-Mischer wurden um zwei neue Funktionen erweitert. Anti-Wiedereinschalten, was einen unkontrollierten Start des Werkzeugs nach einer Unterbrechung der Netzversorgung verhindert, sowie der neue Schalteraufsatz, der ein unbeabsichtigtes Betätigen des Ein-/Ausschalters verhindert."

SICHERHEIT & LEISTUNG IN EXTREMEN UMGEBUNGEN

Februar 26, 2021

Perles Webshop: 10x effizientere Niederspannungs-Elektrowerkzeuge 
"Die Leistung übertrifft alle Konkurrenten."
Bei der Messung der Leistung an der Maschinenachse und der Zählung der elektrischen Leistungsaufnahme sind die Elektrowerkzeuge von Perles 10-mal effizienter als Druckluftwerkzeuge. Und warum? Konkret beträgt der Wirkungsgrad der Druckluft bei Druckluftwerkzeugen nur ca. 5 %, während Perles Elektrowerkzeuge einen Wirkungsgrad von 60 % haben.

Die ideale Lösung für die Verwendung in extrem nassen, klammen und feuchten Umgebungen!


Finden Sie Ihre Übereinstimmung unter www.perles.com!

NEUGESTALTUNG DER VISUELLEN IDENTITÄT VON PERLES

5 Januar, 2021

Die Zeit gibt dem Dasein seine Legitimität. Die Zeit beweist die Kraft der Ideen. Im Laufe der Zeit gewinnen wir an Identität.
Im 85. Jahr unserer Präsenz in der Elektrowerkzeugbranche haben wir uns ein neues Abzeichen verdient!
Wir stellen unsere neu gestaltete visuelle Identität vor, um uns dem Wandel und der Innovation in Technik, Design und Kommunikation anzupassen.

Perles neues Symbol verkörpert die transformative Kraft seiner Produkte, die entwickelt wurden, um Ihr Geschäft anzukurbeln. "Perles gibt Fachleuten Macht" bleibt unsere zeitlose Mission. Die drei Buchstaben, die sich drehen und einen Delta-Stern bilden, stehen für unsere Offenheit für Veränderungen – eine Einladung, Ihr Marktpotenzial mit uns zu erhöhen!

Lassen Sie uns eine größere Wirkung erzielen.

85 JAHRE PERLES

4 Januar, 2021

Vor 85 Jahren wurde die Marke Perles in der Schweiz gegründet. Von Generation zu Generation wurden Perles-Geräte für die leistungsstärksten Motoren auf dem Markt, die lange Haltbarkeit und die Ergonomie gelobt.

KRAFT FÜR DEN KMU-MARKT

15. Dezember 2020

Perles Marketing- und Verkaufsstrategie unterstützt kleine bis mittelgroße Einzelhändler. Unser Team von qualifizierten Fachleuten aus verschiedenen Bereichen wird Ihnen in kürzester Zeit ein spezielles Angebot unterbreiten, das alle Aspekte Ihres spezifischen Geschäftsbedarfs abdeckt.

Werden Sie Partner des Perles-Vertriebsnetzes.

KREISLAUFWIRTSCHAFT

September 1, 2020

Qualität, Sicherheit, Effizienz und Umweltfreundlichkeit sind die wichtigsten Prioritäten von Perles Elektrowerkzeugen. Wir bei Perles engagieren uns sehr für immer nachhaltigere und innovativere Produktionssysteme.

Wir sind ständig bestrebt, technologische Lösungen zu entwickeln und anzuwenden, um die Umwelt so wenig wie möglich zu belasten und unsere natürlichen Ressourcen zu erhalten. Perles ist regelkonform.

SCHÖNHEITEN, GEPRÄGT VON "BIESTERN"

Perles unterstützt die Exzellenz. Die stärksten Werkzeuge sind in den Händen der besten Profis der Welt, darunter auch Eiskünstler: Das slowenische Künstlerteam unter der Leitung des Trendsetters Miro Rismondo hat beim Harbin International Ice and Snow Sculpture Festival den 3.

Sie setzten Perles Power Tools ein, um bei Temperaturen von unter 30 Grad Celsius zu gewinnen: Perles Winkelschleifer HSG18 & Perles Winkelschleifer HSW.

PERLES POWER TOOLS – NEUER ONLINE-SHOP

August 20, 2020

Als Hersteller von Perles Power Tools stellen wir Ihnen unseren brandneuen Webshop vor, der ein komplettes Produktsortiment bietet, das in vier Kategorien erhältlich ist: Metallindustrie, Bauindustrie, Holzindustrie und Niederspannung.

Vorteile für registrierte Benutzer: Sonderangebote, Mengenrabatte bei Großeinkäufen, Vorbestellungen zu Sonderpreisen, Gutscheincodes für Preisnachlässe, frühzeitiger Zugang zu Ausverkäufen und neuen Produkten, Geschenke, Jubiläumsgeschenke und Merchandising-Artikel, kostenloser Versand bei Großeinkäufen, alle bestehenden Zahlungsmethoden, einschließlich der Zahlung mit einer Debitkarte, reaktionsschneller und schneller Check-out, vorrangiger Verkauf und technischer Support und vieles mehr.

PERLES ERSATZTEILE – OFFIZIELLER WEBSHOP

August 20, 2020

Ihre legendären Elektrowerkzeuge werden schnell und kostengünstig repariert. Nutzen Sie dazu den neu eingerichteten und voll funktionsfähigen Webshop, der viele Kaufanreize bietet. Erstaunlicherweise bieten wir Ersatzteile für viele alte Werkzeuge an, darunter auch eine 30 Jahre alte Oberfräse.

Ihre Vorteile: alle existierenden Zahlungsmethoden, einschließlich der Zahlung mit Debitkarte, eine unglaubliche Ressource für die Reparatur alter Werkzeuge; wir bieten Ersatzteile für bis zu 30 Jahre alte Werkzeuge, eine reaktionsschnelle und schnelle Kaufabwicklung, einen voll funktionsfähigen Verkaufs- und technischen Support.

Perles unterstützt voll und ganz die EU-Politik zur Kreislaufwirtschaft und ihr übergeordnetes Ziel, die Gesundheit der europäischen Bürger, die Tierwelt und die Umwelt zu schützen. Wir von Perles setzen uns für die Herstellung langlebiger, nachhaltiger und innovativer Elektrowerkzeuge ein. Reparieren, wiederverwenden, reduzieren!